The life I want to live

One exceedingly good thing about the reptilian situation is that it brought me so much closer to the life I want to live. It fulfilled me in a way that nothing else could.

When I was 15, a supernatural thing occurred in my life. And from that moment, I knew that I wanted to know the secrets of the universe. Mysticism, magic… this is what I wanted my life to be.

And I find this amazing intersection, where in my heart I know that spreading the truth is the most important thing I can possibly do with my life… but not only that, it is also what I want to do with my life. So I am in this place where what I want to do and what I know I should do are the same thing.

This idea of starting a YouTube channel… I can’t say I’m overjoyed about it. I really don’t think I have a very good speaking voice. And its gonna be a lot of work, constantly researching aliens to find new content to share. But I know I’ve got to do it and I know that it will fulfill me in such a deep way.

So, let’s take a moment to thank the reptilians, for giving my life meaning. Let’s thank the reptilians, for fulfilling me.

Leave a Reply

