Let the truthing begin

The time has come for me to begin my efforts in truthing. 5 years ago my life changed forever, when I was contacted by aliens. Knowing what I know to be true, it completely changed how I listen to stories of aliens. I know that there is something supernatural in our world… I know, because I have extensive experience with it. And armed with the truth, I always knew that it was my duty and desire to one day dedicate my life to spreading the truth.

I’m going to start simple. I’m going to be starting a YouTube channel dedicated to aliens. I plan to post videos weekly, detailing my findings. I have three different types of show planned, but at first you will only see one – my weekly roundup.

I considered making a new channel, seeing as my current channel uses my real name and I just thought that was a bit weird… not really the done thing on YouTube… but then I realised that, actually, there are a few channels who simply use their real name. Notably, TheAmazingAthiest has recently dropped that name and now simply calls himself “TJ Kirk”.

And I think its a good idea to use my real name, because honestly, associating my name with aliens is something I want to do. I want to be known as a contactee and a truther. I want to be someone people can turn to when they have experiences like mine, because I know all to well how hard it is in that place.

I don’t think I have a great voice. And my microphone isn’t that good. But I’m going to do it anyway, because this is something I am passionate about and something I feel I can contribute a lot to.

This is just the beginning. Documentaries, books, investigations… these are things I’m interested in doing in the future… but for now, YouTube is what I will do. I don’t know what the future holds, but I want to be ready to adapt to it. The moment I was contacted, I knew this was something I had to do. And I’m excited to start doing it.

Leave a Reply

