General Update

So, I went to the doctor to talk about my cholesterol, but it turns out that cholesterol wasn’t actually the problem. My cholesterol has gone down. What is bad, however, is my liver. And this sucks because liver problems can be really serious.

The doctor suspects that all the meds I am on are to blame, so he tweaked them. But also a fat build up in the liver could cause problems so losing weight is recommended. Sigh. So, a diet of some kind might be in order.

I’ve got another blood test in about a month and hopefully my liver has improved by then, otherwise… well, I don’t know what else, but probably some big changes will have to happen.

In other news, I’m trying to think of a new name for my blog. I liked fat space beast, but I just don’t know that I support it now that I know the health risks of weight-gain. It wasn’t only a reference to putting on weight though, it was actually a reference to my character in warcraft (google ‘moonkin’ if you want to know more). I used it because it worked on multiple levels. But now I don’t know…

Also, I finally ordered my new computer! This is extremely fantastic, because I’ve been holding off on a lot of plans until I got my new computer. But now all my plans can be realised, powered by what is by far the most powerful computer I have ever owned. Well, of course, because computers are always getting better, but even for the time I have never had computer this powerful.

Its going to awesome.

Oh, also, the Music page has been updated.

Leave a Reply

