No better

Hello!

I’ve had a hard week of making mods for Skyrim. And you know what? I conclude that I’m no better doing that than I am doing anything else. I still neglect my study, just as bad. Hmm. Well it looks like I’m going to have to reach deep inside myself and find another way of overcoming my laziness.

In other news, I had a blood test, because the anti-psychotics I’m on increase cholesterol. And the results of the blood test are that I have extremely high cholesterol. Sigh. We’ll see what the doctor has to say, but I’m gonna assume I’ll have to go on a diet of some kind. Which makes me extremely unhappy.

I guess this serves me right for celebrating being fat.

And in case you are wondering, yes I am fat these days! Not massively fat, but substantially fatter than I once was. Its a side effect of the anti-psychotics.

I would never stop taking them, though, because mentally I think they make me much better…

…But high cholesterol, still being unmotivated toward my studies…

…I admit, these are dark days.

Leave a Reply

