A new beginning!

Well, here we are on my new site!

Blogger just didn’t have the options for me to create the kind of blog I wanted to have. So I made a WordPress site! This is brilliant and I really should have done it sooner. WordPress has so much to offer. All those sites I used to make, I used WordPress for virtually all of them… I can’t believe I would actually pay for a domain and go to the trouble of installing WordPress when I just could have come here and made one super easy! Fuck I was stupid.

But this is really exciting, honestly! I used to change sites/blog/profiles all the time. I was jumping all over the place, constantly trying to reinvent myself. But once the aliens showed up, I just kind of stopped that… maybe they put things into perspective for me or something… but whatever happened, I suddenly just stayed in one place and its actually been about 5 years since I last created something new.

So this is very exciting! A fresh new start after 5 years of being dormant.

Leave a Reply

